No Chill: Netflix Adding More To Your Bill
Person having feet up under blanket and watching TV

Netflix has thought of a new way to stop you from sharing your password.

According to a statement, the streaming platform will test an “add a home” feature where users will be asked to pay an additional fee if they see the account being used away from home for two weeks.

The charge will be $2.99 and there’s talk that soon you’ll be able to track who is using your account and even stop someone from having access to the account at all.

More about: